#ArtFairPH2017

Another year of art, wine and life. A dump of my favorite picks. (Favorites from last yearΒ and from some other time.)

Art x Politics

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Textures and Colours

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

(things that remind me of med school)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Self-indulgent

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I actually haveΒ no free time.Β Thanks to my sister for going with me anyway.

Follow me on Instagram!Β 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Nice, you took note of the name of the painting and artists pala :)

    1. Shookt to see comments from you!!! Hope to read new stuff from your blog soon <3

Say something back.

